Reviews

Based on 2600 reviews
79%
(2051)
14%
(373)
2%
(56)
1%
(32)
3%
(88)
The product is great, loved it

The product is great, loved it

The delivered product is exactly as displayed on the website and the quality of the nameplates is...

The delivered product is exactly as displayed on the website and the quality of the nameplates is really good. Would highly recommend others to go for it.

The delivered product is exactly as displayed on the website and the quality of the nameplates is...

The delivered product is exactly as displayed on the website and the quality of the nameplates is really good. Would highly recommend others to go for it.

5 Stars

5 Stars- Very good

Nice product and after sale service

Exellent product and service.

Poor

Delivery service is very poor

Hi Shailendra, Sorry to hear about your experience.
However as per our system, you order was placed on 24 May 2024 at 11:19 pm and hence, we could only begin working on your order the next day.
As mentioned on the website, we take around 15 working days to deliver this nameplate.
We began working on your order on 25th May and delivered your order on 6th June i.e in 11 working days.

5 Stars

5 Stars- Very good

5 Stars

5 Stars- Very good

5 Stars

5 Stars- Very good

Good product ๐Ÿ‘

Good product ๐Ÿ‘

Good

Thanks to making the customized designs as per the user requirements. The product quality is good for the price and, also, including free delivery. Finally, I am happy to order my House number plate :)

Good Product

I recently ordered from Housenama. The quality and look of the product was very good.

Poor quality of finishing

The images on website don't match the actual product. The name detailing and print is very light so the name plate is not readable.deceptive website images. Not happy with product.poor finishing

Sorry to hear about your experince.

I would also like to inform you that for the Golden Porter nameplate we have mentioned on the website a note informing the live preview shows the lettering in a uniform colour but we actually use a gradient as shown in the sample image. Also, the golden appearance of the letter is achieved using a gradient and not through any kind of metallic print.
We have also added a video and previous customer's photos to give a clear understanding of the final product.

Are you looking for the text to be in a flat gold colour?

5 Stars

5 Stars- Very good

Good

Good

the board was exactly as i imagined it and very elegant

the board was exactly as i imagined it and very elegant

โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘

โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘

Excelus Office Desk Name Plate - Doctor

Superb quality. Really liked my nameplate.

Superb quality. Really liked my nameplate.